Brisbane 2019 MEETING DATES

NORTHSIDE Teacher Network

Where: Venues TBA

Time: 9.30am

Term 1

Week 9 - Thursday March 28, 9.30am (McDonald’s Aspley)

Term 2

Week 4 - Friday May 17, 9.30am (Venue TBA)

Week 9 - Wednesday June 19, 9.30am (Venue TBA)

Term 3

Week 3 - Wednesday July 31, 9.30am (Venue TBA)

Week 8 - Thursday September 5, 9.30am (Venue TBA)

Term 4

Week 2 - Friday October 18, 9.30am (Venue TBA)

Week 7 – Wednesday November 20, 9.30am (Venue TBA)

Contact: Yolanda Frylink; Email: yolandafrylink@bigpond.com

SOUTHSIDE Teacher Network

Where: Masson Music, 1513 Logan Road Mount Gravatt

Time: 10am

Term 1

Week 9 - Friday March 29

Term 2

Week 4 - Friday May 10

Week 9 -  Friday June 21

Term 3

Week 3 - Friday August 2

Week 8 – Friday September 6

Term 4

Week 2 - Friday October 18,

Week 7 – Friday, November 22, 10am

Contact:  Hannah Mai Hong; Tel: 0431 105 915 

Email: pianomaiha@yahoo.com.au

 

 

Westside Teacher Network

Where: Taringa Centre, QMTA, Sue Thompson Auditorium,  Level 1, 26/200 Moggill Road, Taringa

Time: 11.30am

Term 1

Week 9 – Thursday March 28

Term 2

Week 4 – Friday May 17

Week 9 – Thursday June 20

Term 3

Week 3 – Thursday August 1

Week 8 – Thursday September 5

Term 4

Week 2 – Thursday October 17

Week 7 – Thursday, November 21

Contact: QMTA; Tel: 3870 4146, Email: qmta@qmta.org.au